Jump to website navigationJump to page content
Home Contact Us About Us Report Child Abuse & Neglect, 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week 330.455.KIDS

Children Services' Event Calendar

923-FF6-S Recognizing and Responding to Children who have been Sexually Abused on Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
923-FF6-S       Recognizing and Responding to Children who have been Sexually Abused Date:  Saturday, October 24,… Read more about 923-FF6-S Recognizing and Responding to Children who have been Sexually Abused
991-52 Build a Brain: How Trauma Affects Brain Development on Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
991-52       Build a Brain: How Trauma Affects Brain Development Date:  Tuesday, October 27, 2020                 Time:… Read more about 991-52 Build a Brain: How Trauma Affects Brain Development
924-25 Interventions with Reactive Attachment Disorders on Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
924-25     Interventions with Reactive Attachment Disorders Date:  Saturday, October 31, 2020                 Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00… Read more about 924-25 Interventions with Reactive Attachment Disorders
995-25 Mood Disorders among Children and Adolescents: Diagnosis and Treatment on Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
995-25   Mood Disorders among Children and Adolescents: Diagnosis and Treatment Date:  Thursday, November 5, 2020                 Time:… Read more about 995-25 Mood Disorders among Children and Adolescents: Diagnosis and Treatment
983-27 What’s Normal, What’s Not in Children’s Behavior on Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
Time: 9:00AM - 4:00PM
923-64    The Power of Play: Understanding How Play is Essential to a Child’s Development Date:  Monday, November 9,… Read more about 983-27 What’s Normal, What’s Not in Children’s Behavior
923-64 The Power of Play: Understanding How Play is Essential to a Child’s Development on Monday, Nov 9, 2020
Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
923-64    The Power of Play: Understanding How Play is Essential to a Child’s Development Date:  Monday, November 9,… Read more about 923-64 The Power of Play: Understanding How Play is Essential to a Child’s Development
923-77-S Normalcy and the Reasonable and Prudent Parent Standard on Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
923-77-S    Normalcy and the Reasonable and Prudent Parent Standard Date:  Wednesday, November 18, 2020                 Time: 6:00 PM -… Read more about 923-77-S Normalcy and the Reasonable and Prudent Parent Standard
923-12 Promoting Nutrition throughout Childhood: Eating for the Health of It! on Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Time: 6:00PM - 9:00PM
923-12     Promoting Nutrition throughout Childhood: Eating for the Health of It! Date:  Thursday, November 19, 2020                … Read more about 923-12 Promoting Nutrition throughout Childhood: Eating for the Health of It!
990-40-NOS AHA HeartSaver Pediatric First Aid and CPR with AED on Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
Time: 9:00AM - 1:00PM
990-40-NOS    AHA HeartSaver Pediatric First Aid and CPR with AED Date:  Saturday, November 21, 2020                 Time: 9:00 AM -… Read more about 990-40-NOS AHA HeartSaver Pediatric First Aid and CPR with AED
Stark County Commissioners Executive Director
Stark County Job & Family Services
221 3rd St SE
Canton, OH, US 44702
Stark JFS
888-698-6893
330-452-4661
© 2020 Stark County Job & Family Services. All rights reserved.